Basic Safety Pistol Class - This is a 6 hour training class regarding the safe use of pistols. Proof of this training is required to apply for a pistol permit in Jefferson and Oswego Counties. This training may also cover requirements in other New York State counties. Check with your local Sheriff's department before attending this class. The cost of this course is $65.00 and must be paid in advance to secure seating in the next class.
Utah Permit Class - Cost of class is $130. Includes the finger print card and instructors stamp. You will need to send a separate fee to Utah, along with a passport photo.
Florida LIVE FIRE Class - Cost of class is $50. Florida requires the witnessing of safe gun handing by a certified instructor. You will receive a certificate of satisfactory completion of the live fire exercise and 2 blank Florida fingerprint cards. Florida requires a law enforcement official conduct the fingerprints of applicants.
Other Firearm Classes - Custom firearm classes are available upon request for class sizes of 10 or more.